Reviews

See the reviews left by some of the great people we've worked with to help them find the perfect vehicle.





GREAT EXPERIENCE

By Amy & Frank Carrier

On: Jan 27, 2017

From: Fredricton

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating; 5/5

" "

Great communication from afar. We came from Fredericton!!!




 

WORTH THE DRIVE

By The LeBlanc's

On: Jan 1, 2017

From: n/a

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" From my first phone call I knew its where I had to go. "

After searching through local dealerships and a few meet and greets in Halifax I was really disappointed in the service and the willingness of the sales reps in my local area to meet my vehicle needs. I work in the automotive industry and had heard from some of my customers over the years that they had found their right vehicle at Amherst Chrysler. From my first phone call I knew its where I had to go. Johnny was exceptional he understood our wants and needs for a vehicle and provided the realistic pefect fit for our family and budget. Colleen made the financing process smooth. She went through all the options availble to us in a way that we actually understood. Great Service, Great team, Great Experience !!!We will go back


The Leblancs




 

75TH ANNIVERSARY JEEP WRANGLER

By Evan Goodwin

On: Jan 7, 17

From: Oromocto

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" I have peace of mind driving. "

Many thanks to the amazing staff of Amherst Chrysler who were able to find the perfect jeep for me! They were quick, easy, and professional. The finance team was especially knowledgable and helped to protect my investment by finding a great interest rate with my personal banking institution as well as ensuring I have peace of mind driving.




 

KRISTA ROCKS

By Tanya Trenholm

On: Dec 29, 2016

From: Sackville

Sales: Krista Morey

Rating: 5/5 

" AWESOME SERVICE BY KRISTA MOREY "

Awesome service....awesome people! Krista ROCKS! Looking forward to this new relationship!




 

JEEP OR RAM TODAY? COUPLE PURCHASE :)

By Steven Trenholm

On: Dec 29, 2016

From: Sackville

Sales; Krista Morey

Rating: 5/5

" FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AT AMHERST CHRYSLER "

Service and staff was and is fantastic. Looking forward to driving my new Ram truck. Which vehicle should I choose to drive today.




 

AWESOME

By Sandra Smith

On: Dec 23, 2016

From: Port Elgin

Sales: Krista Morey

Rating: 5/5

" Going the extra mile at Amherst Chrysler! "

Friendly staff and amazing sales rep Krista Morey! Willing to always go the extra mile. Love my Toyota!!!!



 

MY NEW TRUCK IS UNREAL!

By Mike Johnson

On: Dec 19, 2016

From: Amherst

Sales: Krista Morey

Rating: 5/5

" LOVED MY EXPERIENCE. "

My Sales girl, Krista, and Jessie in the Finance Office were awesome! Loved the experience and I'll be back.




 

HELPED UNTIL I FOUND THE RIGHT VEHICLE

By Darin Huston

On: Dec 1, 2016

From: Amherst

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" It's THE right vehicle! "

Andrew and Jessica and Colleen have worked really hard to get me into a new suv .I am very happy with my experience at Amherst Chrysler . I will recommend Andrew to anybody that is looking for a truck or car . Thanks Amherst Chrysler !!




 

ANDREW KNOWS HIS TRUCKS

By Otis

On: Oct 25, 2016

From: Amherst

Sales; Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" Smooth and helpful! "

What a smooth experience and lots of great service. Nothing beats a team effort and helpful staff. I'll be back.




 

AWESOME SALES LADY

By Chris Archibald

On: Oct 22, 2016

From: Sackville

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating: 5/5

" It's all in the people! "

What a great experience and amazing service by Michelle and Jessica!!!




 

QUICK DELIVERY

By Rodney Nima

On: Oct 18, 2016

From: Cap-Pele

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" Quick and easy! "

Worked quickly and service was great! Real team effort.




 

2016 WRANGLER SAHARA PURCHASE

By Wanda Johnson

On : Oct 5, 2016

From: Sackville, NB

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5/5

" JEEPIN' HERE WE COME "

Helpful and great experience!




 

NEW JEEP RENEGADE

By Madeline Gillis

On: Sept 24, 2016

From: Sackville, NB

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating: 5/5

" I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE! Get the vehicle you DESIRE! "

Drove three different vehicles, picked one, and drove off.... Smooth and accommodating help from Michelle Allen-Scott and Jessica Allen!!! Great happy bunch!!!! I would recommend them to everyone.




 

2016 TRAILHAWK PURCHASE

By Donald & Patricia Gauvin

On : Sept 23, 2016

From: Morton, NB

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5/5

" BEST SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. "

This was truly the best Jeep shopping experience ever and we have had a lot of jeep purchases. Truly thanks to Stephen for everything.




 

LIFT ON RAM EXPRESS

By Wilfred Deveau

On: sept 16, 16

From: Salisbury, NB

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" SATISFACTION GUARANTEED "

Really great service. I'm very satisfied with everything. Andrew was a great salesman and knew exactly what my truck needed for the lift kit!




 

RAM - POWER 

By Shane White

On: Sept 13, 2016

From: Amherst, NS

Sales: Adam Mills

Rating: 5/5

" Adam Mills knows his product! "

Worked with a great salesmen and team!!!!!




 

HAPPY HAPPY

By Marsha Rolfe

On: Sept 9, 2016

From: Bouctouche

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" EFFICIENT STAFF PLUS GREAT PRODUCTS "

Wonderfully helpful!!!




 

GREAT JOB

By Carl And Rose Macswain

On: Sept 9, 2016

From: Jackson Point

Sales: Andrew Hurley

rating: 5/5

" RAM'S ROCK! "

We love our truck!!




 

2016 JEEP COMPASS PURCHASE

By Darlene Pauley

On: Sept 9, 2016

From: Pugwash NS

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5/5

" JEEP COUNTRY "

Excellent service at Amherst Chrysler.




 

2016 RAM 1500 SPORT PURCHASE

By Chris MacDonald

On: Sept 02, 2016

From: Halifax, NS

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5/5

" CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING. "

Great service!




 

JEEP CHEROKEE TRAILHAWK PURCHASE

By Janine Ryan

On: Sept 6, 2016

From: Springhill, NS

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5/5

" Everyone at the dealership has been very helpful and made buying a new car a simple process, great customer service! "




 

100% SATISFIED!

By Melanie Spence

On: Sept 2, 2016

From : Chester

Sales; Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating; 5/5

" Satisfaction Guaranteed! "

Very friendly and efficient service!100% satisfied. Thank you so much!




 

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

By Natasha Cameron

On: Sept 2, 2016

From : Amherst

Sales: Adam Mills (she means andrew maybe?)

Rating: 5/5

" It's the EXPERIENCE that makes everything! "

Andrew and Jessica are totally awesome! Great experience!




 

VERY HAPPY

By Kara and Phil Scott

On: Aug 29, 2016

From: Springhill, NS

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" Experience was awesome! "

What a great experience. Went over and above. Awesome.




 

A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!

By Jeanette & Allan Richard

On: Aug 29, 2016

From: Sackville

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" Making an important and getting the RIGHT help! "

A great buying experience, staff was very helpful.




 

LOVE THE TEAM

By Ryan Richardson

On: Aug 25, 2016

From: Quispamsis

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" Johnny and Jessica were great throughout our vehicle search. You made our purchase effortless. Thank you! "




 

CUSTOMER SERVICE UNBELIEVABLE

By Crystal Estabrooks

On: Aug 19, 2016

From: NA

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" Returned because of our way we work with families. "




 

I LOVE MY FORD

By Kara Wood

On: Aug 19, 2016

Form: na

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating: 5/5

" I could not be happier with the service I received at Amherst Chrysler. "

I bought my ford focus through Michelle Allen, who I have known almost my whole life, and I could not be happier with the service I received at Amherst Chrysler.

Michelle was helpful and knowledgeable and made my car purchase such a fun experience! Jessica Allen was also great as she made the financial aspect as stress free as possible.

As I drove my 2013 ford off the lot I knew I had made the right choice in purchasing this car and really love driving it. Thanks again to the always friendly and smiling staff at Amherst Chrysler!


- Kara Wood



 

WELCOMING ENVIRONMENT AND FRIENDLY STAFF

By Harold Lively

On: Aug 19, 20 16

From: elmsdale

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" I visited several different dealerships. A large part of my reasoning for purchasing here was because of the welcoming... "

My experience is so different here than other dealerhips.




 

NO PRESSURE SALES

By Blandine Jones

On: Aug 18, 2016

From: Shediac

Sales: Johnny Snowdon

Rating: 5/5

" Appreciated the most our Johnny was not pushy and was quick!!! No pressure sales!!! Listened and was helpful. "




 

SEXY BEAST

By Nicole

On: July 30, 2016

From: Dieppe

Sales: Darlene Cole

Rating: 5/5

" I am in love! "

So happy with our new rig. Xo




 

HONDA PURCHASE

By Melissa Beal

On: July 29, 2016

From: Sackville, NS

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating: 5/5

" Bought my Honda Civic sedan on July 29 "

The staff are amazing and friendly, ensured my mother was comfortable while waiting offering her hot/cold beverages, was overall great experience and we laughed a lot! Was the best afternoon ever! A special Thanks to Jessica and Michelle but all other smiling/friendly staff as well would definitely recommend them!




 

2016 JEEP PATRIOT

By Marion & Layton

On: July 23, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: Darlene Cole

Rating: 5/5

" Had a lot of fun... "

Top dollar for trade and a smooth delivery. Thanks Darlene!!!!



 

NEW RAM TRUCK

By Joseph Ouellette

on July 16, 2016

from: Aboujagane, NB

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating 5/5

" Got great service from Andrew "

Very patient, very friendly, took his time to accommodate us, and a very nice guy. Would consider him to anyone who is shopping for a Dodge vehicle. Go and ask for Andrew Hurley. From a very satisfied costumer.




HAPPY CUSTOMER!

By Noah Bodnariuk

On: July 12, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" Service was prompt, friendly, informative "

Catering to needs, questions and concerns. Beautiful new facility. Fabulous staff!




 

WONDERFUL BUYING EXPERIENCE!

By Philip Fraser

On: July 12, 2016

From: Amherst, NS

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" Best buying experience ever! "

Wonderful buying experience! Andrew and John were very helpful in answering questions and appreciated the time to try the model vehicle I was interested! Andrew was very accommodating and made the decision to buy very easy! Andrew and John are true professionals in their field and went the full mile in accommodating my stated preferences in what I was seeking as features in a vehicle! I would definitely recommend Amherst Chrysler as a choice destination for buying a new vehicle! Best buying experience ever!




 

WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY!

By Matthew Waldriff

On: July 6, 2016

From: Moncton, NB

Sales: Stephen Fitzpatrick

Rating: 5/5

" I had a wonderful experience dealing with Amherst Chrysler. "

They really took the time to find out what was important to me in a vehicle. I am very happy with the service from all of the staff. I would recommend to friends and family to deal with this dealership.




CUSOMER FOR LIFE

By Gino Hachey

On: May 16, 2016

From: Shediac

Sales: N/A

Rating: 5/5

" Loving the Dodge RAM! "

Thanks again. I'll be in this time next year for a new four door Wrangler or Grand Cherokee for my wife. You have a customer for life.




 

FRINDLY, HELPFUL AND SERVICE DRIVEN

By Jimmy Downey

On : Oct 19, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating: 5/5

" You guys made the process simple and easy! AND I wanted a CD player so they installed one for me!!! "




 

SAME DAY DELIVERY!

By Barry Gallant

On: Oct 19, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: michelle allen-scott

Rating: 5/5

" Working as a team delivered the same day! "




 

FRIENDS FOR A LONG TIME!

By Paul Sears

On: Oct 19, 2016

From: n/a

Sales; Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating; 5/5

" Finding a vehicle that fit my budget, and taking the time to find the RIGHT vehicle was perfect for my style! Thanks again! "

Michelle's style and follow up was amazing.




 

SHOPPING AT AMHERST CHRYSLER VS MONCTON

By Ricky and Michelle LeBlanc

On: Sept 28, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

rating: 5/5

" I'd recommend Amherst Chrysler to everyone! "

The service and care was great, plus Michelle made sure after the sale everything was looked after on our RAM 1500! What a great, relaxing experience.




 

HAPPY CUSTOMER

By Daniel Link

On: Aug 19, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 4/5

" Family vehicle! Love a RAM. "




By Jamie Hendwood

On : Aug 19, 2016

From: called in

Sales: n/a

Rating: 5/5

" Kirt Horsnby provided excellent customer service at Amherst Chrysler Service Departement. "




EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Jeanne Moses

On: nov 30, 2015

From: Grand Manan, NS

Sales: NA

Rating: 5/5

" They took us right in and helped us. "

I think they are the greatest!!! We live in Grand Manan NB and we were travelling home to New Glasgow, NS. When the brakeline went on my husband truck. They took us right in and helped us. While we were waiting Michelle took us around the lot..... we bought our journey with them. Excellent service. She was on top of everything!. I will get my vechiles here. They were even very friendly to our pets and made them feel very welcome. Great team!! Great Michelle!!!

 



 

FAMILY TRUCK

By Marc Buske

On: Sept 28, 2016

From: n/a

Sales: Andrew Hurley

Rating: 5/5

" The red RAM was the way to go! Loved working with Andrew.. "




 

AWESOME CARE BY MICHELLE

By MELANIE POIRIER & JOSEPH GIONET

On: Sept 1, 2016

From: Notre Dame

Sales: Michelle Allen-Scott

Rating: 5/5

" They delivered right to my door! " 


Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Amherst Chrysler Limited

118 Robert Angus Drive
Directions Amherst, NS B4H 4R7

  • Sales: 1 (888) 904-2182
  • Service: 1 (888) 214-6569
  • Parts: 1 (888) 609-4669